Quavo – ATL Album [iTunes]


Quavo – ATL Album [iTunes]

ATL is the debut solo album from Migos member Quavo, released today through New Power Soul. The album has features from PARTYNEXTDOOR, O.T. Genesis, Remy Ma, Ty Dolla $ign, Rich The Kid, and Migos.

Related:  DJ Khaled - Grateful Album [iTunes]

Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop
Year: 2017
Format: m4a 256 kbps
Size: 69 Mb
Description: Studio Album!
01 200 000
02 Blackman
03 More (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
04 Shine
05 Trapstar
06 Push It 2017 (feat. Remy Ma & O.T. Genasis)
07 Sexy Girlfriend (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
08 Just
09 Pull Up (feat. Migos)
10 Feel Me
11 I Got a Check (feat. Migos & Rich the Kid)

Related:  A$AP Ferg & Migos Song "Nasty" Coming This Friday

BUY on iTunes