Quality Control – Control The Streets Volume 1 (Album)

Quality Control – Control The Streets Volume 1 Album Zip Download

Laced with a whopping 30 songs in total, the project features a star-studded lineup consisting of several house hold names, including Migos, Gucci Mane, Lil Yachty, Nicki Minaj, Cardi B, Travis Scott, Young Thug, Ty Dolla $ign, Kodak Black, and more. Meanwhile newcomers like Marlo, Lil Baby, City Girls & Mango also make appearances. You might also notice the long awaited Quavo-Nicki collaboration “She For Keeps” is also on the album, along with Quavo’s Joe Budden diss “Ice Tray.”

Related:  Lindsey Stirling – Warmer in the Winter (2017) (Album)

The lineup was put together by QC’s chief executive Pierre “Pee” Thomas and chief operating officer, Kevin “Coach K” Lee. “There’s some artists we could’ve signed if we were trying to get some right-now money, but we’re trying to build something for the long run,” Thomas recently told The New York Times.

Related:  Various Artists – A Very Decent Christmas 5

DOWNLOAD Quality Control – Control The Streets Volume 1 (Album)